Sales and Support

Sales Europe

Tero Pilvi, Ph.D.

Technical Sales Manager
tero.pilvi@picosun.com

Tommi Suni, D.Sc. (tech.)

Project Manager
tommi.suni@picosun.com

Christoph Hossbach, Ph.D.

General Manager, Picosun Europe GmbH
christoph.hossbach@picosun.com

Sales China, Taiwan, Singapore

Edwin Wu

Asia Sales Director
CEO, Picosun Asia Pte. Ltd.
xiaopeng.wu@picosun.com

Jin Zheng

General Manager, Picosun Asia Pte. Ltd.
jin.zheng@picosun.com

Kevin Lin, Ph.D.

CTO, Picosun Asia Pte. Ltd.
General Manager, Picosun Taiwan Co. Ltd.
kevin.lin@picosun.com

Sales Japan, Korea

Mikko Matvejeff, D.Sc. (tech.)

Regional Sales Director
mikko.matvejeff@picosun.com

John Kenney

CEO, Picosun Japan Co. Ltd.
john.kenney@picosun.com

Sales Americas

Wilfredo Cabrera, Ph.D.

General Manager, Picosun USA LLC
wilfredo.cabrera@picosun.com

Sales Middle East, Australia, Oceania, India

Tommi Suni, D.Sc. (tech.)

Project Manager
tommi.suni@picosun.com

Sales Russia

Alexey Veselov, D.Sc. (tech.)

R&D Engineer, Customer Technical Support

Support

Jari Kihniä

Director, After Sales and Services
jari.kihnia@picosun.com

Esko Ahvenniemi, D.Sc. (tech.)

Sales Manager, Services and Support
esko.ahvenniemi@picosun.com

Jan Granath

Field Service Manager
jan.granath@picosun.com

Juuso Malinen

Field Service Manager
juuso.malinen@picosun.com

Henri Salomäki

Field Service Manager
henri.salomaki@picosun.com

Henri Lottonen

Field Service Engineer
henri.lottonen@picosun.com

Francis de Dios

Service Manager, Picosun USA LLC
francis.dedios@picosun.com

Seigo Toda

Customer Support Manager, Picosun Japan Co. Ltd.
seigo.toda@picosun.com

Kevin Lin, Ph.D.

CTO, Picosun Asia Pte. Ltd.
General Manager, Picosun Taiwan Co. Ltd.
kevin.lin@picosun.com