Sales and Support

Sales Europe

Tero Pilvi, Ph.D.

Regional Sales Director, Europe
tero.pilvi@picosun.com

Christoph Hossbach, Ph.D.

General Manager, Picosun Europe GmbH
christoph.hossbach@picosun.com

Fabien Piallat, Ph.D.

Sales and Service Manager, Picosun Europe GmbH (French-speaking areas)
Responsable commercial et services, Picosun Europe GmbH
fabien.piallat@picosun.com

Sales China, Taiwan, Singapore

Edwin Wu

CEO, Picosun Asia Pte. Ltd.
Regional Sales Director, Asia
xiaopeng.wu@picosun.com

Hayden Hong, PH.D.

Business Operation Manager, Picosun Asia Pte. Ltd.
hayden.hong@picosun.com

Juan Li

Asia Business Manager
juan.li@picosun.com

Kevin Lin, Ph.D.

CTO, Picosun Asia Pte. Ltd.
General Manager, Picosun Taiwan Co. Ltd.
kevin.lin@picosun.com

Stephen Chung, Ph.D.

Technical Sales Director, Picosun Taiwan Co. Ltd.
stephen.chung@picosun.com

Jurgen Yeh, D.Sc.

CTO, Picosun China Co. Ltd.
jurgen.yeh@picosun.com

Sales Japan, Korea

Tommi Suni, D.Sc. (tech.)

Regional Sales Director, Japan and South Korea
tommi.suni@picosun.com

Sales Americas

Mikko Matvejeff, D.Sc. (tech.)

CEO, Picosun Japan Co. Ltd.
Regional Sales Director, Americas
mikko.matvejeff@picosun.com

Won Woo Kim

Technical Sales Director, Picosun USA, LLC
wonwoo.kim@picosun.com

Suraiya Nafis, Ph.D.

Technical Sales Director, Picosun USA, LLC
suraiya.nafis@picosun.com

Sales India, Australia, Oceania, Middle East, Africa

Kousik Sivakumar

Regional Sales Director, India and ROW
kousik.sivakumar@picosun.com

Sales Russia

Alexey Veselov, D.Sc. (tech.)

R&D Engineer, Customer Technical Support

Customer Support

Jari Kihniä

Director, After Sales and Services
jari.kihnia@picosun.com

Esko Ahvenniemi, D.Sc. (tech.)

Sales Manager, Services and Support
esko.ahvenniemi@picosun.com

Gnana Sambandhan Meikandaan

Sales Engineer, Services and Support
gnana.meikandaan@picosun.com

Jan Granath

Service Manager, Customer Support
jan.granath@picosun.com

Juuso Malinen

Service Manager, Customer Support
juuso.malinen@picosun.com

Henri Salomäki

Service Manager, Customer Support
henri.salomaki@picosun.com

John DeCourcey

John T. DeCourcey

Service Manager, Customer Support
Picosun USA, LLC
john.decourcey@picosun.com

Seigo Toda

Customer Support Manager
Picosun Japan Co. Ltd.
seigo.toda@picosun.com

Kevin Toh

Service Manager, Customer Support
Picosun Asia Pte. Ltd.
kevin.toh@picosun.com

Kevin Lin, Ph.D.

CTO, Picosun Asia Pte. Ltd.
General Manager, Picosun Taiwan Co. Ltd.
kevin.lin@picosun.com