Contact information

    Main headquarters & factories

    Picosun Oy
    Masalantie 365,
    FI-02430 Masala, Finland

    Picosun Oy
    Tietotie 3,
    FI-02150 Espoo, Finland

    Phone: +358 50 321 1955
    E-mail: info@picosun.com
    Field Service: support@picosun.com

    Request for a coating demo: coating@picosun.com

    Request for a process: sales@picosun.com

    Request for a quote: sales@picosun.com

    Invoicing address

    Picosun Oy
    Masalantie 365
    02430 Masala 
    Finland

    escan.picosun.fi@opentext.com

    E-invoicing address (OVT-code): 003711055816

    Intermediary code: 003708599126

    VAT number: FI11055816

    Finnish business ID: 1105581-6

    Regional offices

    Europe offices
    Picosun Europe GmbH

    Penthouse Business Center
    Hertha-Lindner-Str. 10/12
    01067 Dresden
    Germany

    Dr. Christoph Hossbach
    General Manager
    Phone: +49 1522 449 49 11
    E-mail: christoph.hossbach@picosun.com, sales@picosun.com

    Dr. Fabien Piallat
    Sales and Service Manager, French-speaking areas
    Responsable commercial et services
    Phone: +33 60 785 1176
    E-mail: fabien.piallat@picosun.com, sales@picosun.com



    North American offices
    Picosun USA, LLC

    1651 N. Collins Blvd. Suite 224
    Richardson, Texas 75080
    USA

    Dr. Mikko Matvejeff
    Regional Sales Director, Americas
    Phone: +358 50 436 7177
    E-mail: mikko.matvejeff@picosun.com, sales@picosun.com

    Sonya Valtierra
    Office Manager
    Phone: +1 214 790 0844
    Mobile: +1 972 482 1433
    E-mail: sonya.valtierra@picosun.com, sales@picosun.com

    Asia offices
    Picosun Asia Pte. Ltd., Singapore

    77 Robinson Road
    Level 34-00
    Singapore 068896

    Mr. Edwin Wu
    CEO
    Phone: +358 40 480 3449
    E-mail: xiaopeng.wu@picosun.com, sales@picosun.com

    Dr. Kevin Lin
    CTO
    Phone: +886 90 515 2985
    E-mail: kevin.lin@picosun.com, sales@picosun.com

    Dr. Hayden Hong
    Business Operations Manager
    Phone: +65 9830 1709
    E-mail: hayden.hong@picosun.com. sales@picosun.com

     

    Picosun Taiwan Co. Ltd.

    2F., No.32, Dongmin 2nd St.,
    Toufen City, Miaoli County 351
    Taiwan R.O.C.

    Dr. Kevin Lin
    General Manager
    Phone: +886 90 515 2985
    E-mail: kevin.lin@picosun.com, sales@picosun.com

     

    Picosun China

    Picosun (Suzhou) Nanotechnology Co. Ltd.
    22F, NO 265 Suzhou Avenue
    SIP Suzhou 215000
    China

    Mr. Edwin Wu
    CEO
    Phone: +358 40 480 3449
    E-mail: xiaopeng.wu@picosun.com, sales@picosun.com

    Mr. Fei Tang
    Sales Manager
    Phone: +86 15051569856
    E-mail: fei.tang@picosun.com, sales@picosun.com 

     

    Picosun Japan Co. Ltd.

    Insantsu Sangyo Building 4th floor
    Nishi-Gotanda 4-27-10
    Shinagawa-Ku
    Tokyo-To 141-0031
    Japan

    Office phone: +81 3 6431 9500
    Office fax: +81 3 6431 9501
    E-mail: sales@picosun.com
    Web: http://www.picosunjapan.com

    Dr. Tommi Suni
    Representative Director
    Phone: +358 40 825 1703
    E-mail: tommi.suni@picosun.com, sales@picosun.com

    Mr. Keith Ito
    Country Manager
    Phone: +81 90 6116 0388
    E-mail: keith.ito@picosun.com, sales@picosun.com

    Customer inquiries:

    Mr. Daisuke Yahiro
    Phone: +81 80 1020 6401
    Email: daisuke.yahiro@picosun.com, sales@picosun.com

    Mr. Seigo Toda
    Customer Support Manager
    Phone: +81 70 4093 0572
    E-mail: seigo.toda@picosun.com, sales@picosun.com

     

    Picosun Korea Ltd.

    #522 B1. Haesung Bldg.,
    209 Seochojungang-Ro
    Seocho-Gu, Seoul
    Korea

    Dr. Tommi Suni
    Representative Director
    Phone: +358 40 825 1703
    E-mail: tommi.suni@picosun.com sales@picosun.com

     

    Picosun Oy – India Liaison Office

    Suite 316, DBS House
    31A Cathedral Garden Road
    Chennai – 600034
    India

    Mr. Kousik Sivakumar
    International Sales Manager
    Phone: +91 96000 28593
    Email: kousik.sivakumar@picosun.com sales@picosun.com

    Need more information?

    Contact Us