Asia offices

Picosun Asia Pte. Ltd.

Mr. Edwin Wu
CEO

Phone: +358 40 480 3449
E-mail: xiaopeng.wu@picosun.com

Dr. Kevin Lin
CTO

Phone: +886 90 515 2985
E-mail: kevin.lin@picosun.com

Dr. Hayden Hong
Business Operations Manager

Phone: +65 9830 1709
E-mail:
hayden.hong@picosun.com

Picosun Asia Pte. Ltd.
1 North Bridge Road
#12-01 High Street Centre
Singapore 179094

E-mail: sales@picosun.com

Picosun Taiwan Co. Ltd.

Dr. Kevin Lin
General Manager

Phone: +886 90 515 2985
E-mail: kevin.lin@picosun.com

2F., No.32, Dongmin 2nd St.,
Toufen City, Miaoli County 351
Taiwan R.O.C.

E-mail: sales@picosun.com

Picosun China Co. Ltd.

Mr. Edwin Wu
CEO

Phone: +358 40 480 3449
E-mail: xiaopeng.wu@picosun.com

Mr. Jurgen Yeh
CTO

Phone: +86 139 2640 6106
E-mail: jurgen.yeh@picosun.com

Suzhou Picosun Nanotechnology Co. Ltd
22F, NO 265 Suzhou Avenue
SIP Suzhou 215000
China

E-mail: sales@picosun.com

Picosun Japan Co. Ltd.

Dr. Mikko Matvejeff
CEO

Phone: +358 50 436 7177
E-mail:
mikko.matvejeff@picosun.com

Customer inquiries:

Mr. Daisuke Yahiro

Phone: +81 80 1020 6401
Email: daisuke.yahiro@picosun.com

Mr. Seigo Toda
Customer Support Manager

Phone: +81 70 4093 0572
E-mail:
 seigo.toda@picosun.com

Picosun Japan Co. Ltd.
Insantsu Sangyo Building 4th floor
Nishi-Gotanda 4-27-10
Shinagawa-Ku
Tokyo-To 141-0031
Japan

Phone: +81 3 6431 9500
Fax: +81 3 6431 9501

E-mail: sales@picosun.com
Web: http://www.picosunjapan.com

Picosun Oy – India Liaison Office

Mr. Kousik Sivakumar
International Sales Manager

Phone: +91 96000 28593
Email: kousik.sivakumar@picosun.com

Suite 316, DBS House
31A Cathedral Garden Road
Chennai – 600034
India

Email: sales@picosun.com